Our Scientists


Pablo Sobron
Research Scientist
psobron@seti.org

David Summers
Senior Research Scientist
dsummers@seti.org

Jill Tarter
Bernard Oliver Chair
jtarter@seti.org

Joseph Twicken
Kepler Lead Scientific Programmer
jtwicken@seti.org

Douglas Vakoch
Director, Interstellar Message Composition
dvakoch@seti.org

Arthur Weber
Senior Research Scientist
aweber@seti.org

Jut Wynne
Research Scientist
jut.wynne@nau.edu

Angela Zalucha
Research Scientist
azalucha@seti.org

Pages