Our Scientists

Our Scientists


Seth Shostak
Senior Astronomer and Director, Center for SETI Research
sshostak@seti.org

Mark Showalter
Senior Research Scientist
mshowalter@seti.org

Pablo Sobron
Research Scientist
psobron@seti.org

David Summers
Senior Research Scientist
dsummers@seti.org

Jill Tarter
Bernard Oliver Chair
jtarter@seti.org

Douglas Vakoch
Director, Interstellar Message Composition
dvakoch@seti.org

Arthur Weber
Senior Research Scientist
aweber@seti.org

Angela Zalucha
Research Scientist
azalucha@seti.org

Pages