Our Scientists


Fergal Mullally
Kepler Science Officer
fmullally@seti.org

Stuart Pilorz
Research Scientist
spilorz@seti.org

Richard Quinn
Senior Research Scientist
rquinn@seti.org

Elisa Quintana
Kepler Mission Research Scientist
equintana@seti.org

Margaret Race
Senior Research Scientist
mrace@seti.org

Kathy Rages
Research Scientist
krages@seti.org

Jeonghee Rho
Research Scientist
jrho@seti.org

Alessandra Ricca
Computational Chemist
aricca@seti.org

Jon Richards
Senior Software Engineer
jrichards@seti.org

Joe Roser
Research Associate
Joseph.E.Roser@nasa.gov

Jason Rowe
Research Scientist
jrowe@seti.org

Shawn Seader
Kepler SOC Scientific Programmer
sseader@seti.org

Seth Shostak
Senior Astronomer and Director, Center for SETI Research
sshostak@seti.org

Mark Showalter
Senior Research Scientist
mshowalter@seti.org

John Roma Skok
Research Scientist
jrskok@seti.org

Jeffrey Smith
Principal Investigator, Scientific Programmer
jeffrey.c.smith-1@nasa.gov

Pages