Our Scientists

Our Scientists


Chris Kempes
Research Scientist
ckempes@seti.org

Pascal Lee
Senior Planetary Scientist
plee@seti.org

Livio Leonardo ...
Research Scientist
ltornabe@uwo.ca

Darlene Lim
Research Scientist
darlene.lim@nasa.gov

Franck Marchis
Senior Scientist & Science Outreach Manager
fmarchis@seti.org

Oana Marcu
Research Scientist
oana.marcu@nasa.gov

John Marshall
Senior Research Scientist
jmarshall@seti.org

Robert Morris
Scientific Programmer, Kepler Mission
rmorris@seti.org

David Morrison
Director, Carl Sagan Center
dmorrison@seti.org

Michel Nuevo
Principal Investigator
michel.nuevo-1@nasa.gov

Cynthia Phillips
Senior Research Scientist
cphillips@seti.org

Stuart Pilorz
Research Scientist
spilorz@seti.org

Richard Quinn
Senior Research Scientist
rquinn@seti.org

Elisa Quintana
Kepler Mission Research Scientist
equintana@seti.org

Margaret Race
Senior Research Scientist
mrace@seti.org

Kathy Rages
Research Scientist
krages@seti.org

Jeonghee Rho
Research Scientist
jrho@seti.org

Alessandra Ricca
Computational Chemist
aricca@seti.org

Pages