Our Scientists


Kelsey Hoffman
Post-Doctoral Research Scientist, Kepler
khoffman@seti.org

David Hollenbach
Senior Research Scientist
dhollenbach@seti.org

Xinchuan Huang
Principal Investigator / Research Scientist
xinchuan@hotmail.com

Hiromi Kagawa
Research Scientist
hkagawa@seti.org

Paul Kalas
Research Scientist
pkalas@seti.org

Chris Kempes
Research Scientist
ckempes@seti.org

Michael Kubo
Research Scientist
mkubo@seti.org

Pascal Lee
Senior Planetary Scientist
plee@seti.org

Livio Leonardo ...
Research Scientist; CSA/ESA Co-Investigator on ESA’s ExoMars 2016 Trace Gas Orbiter (TGO) Colour and Surface and Stereo Imaging System (CaSSIS)
ltornabe@uwo.ca

Jie Li
Kepler SOC Scientific Programmer
jli@seti.org

Steven Lord
Senior Research Scientist
sdlord2007@gmail.com

Franck Marchis
Senior Scientist & Science Outreach Manager
fmarchis@seti.org

Oana Marcu
Research Scientist
oana.marcu@nasa.gov

John Marshall
Senior Research Scientist
jmarshall@seti.org

Pages