Our Scientists

Our Scientists


Gozen Ertem
Research Scientist
gertem@seti.org

Friedemann Freund
Senior Research Scientist
ffreund@seti.org

Mitchell Gordon
Research Scientist
mgordon@seti.org

Uma Gorti
Research Scientist
ugorti@seti.org

Edmund Grin
Research Scientist
egrin@seti.org

Virginia Gulick
Senior Research Scientist
vgulick@seti.org

Gerry Harp
Director, Center for SETI Research
gharp@seti.org

David Hinson
Senior Research Scientist
dhinson@seti.org

David Hollenbach
Senior Research Scientist
dhollenbach@seti.org

Xinchuan Huang
Principal Investigator / Research Scientist
xinchuan@hotmail.com

Hiromi Kagawa
Research Scientist
hkagawa@seti.org

Paul Kalas
Research Scientist
pkalas@seti.org

Chris Kempes
Research Scientist
ckempes@seti.org

Pages