Our Scientists


Estelle Deau
Research Scientist
edeau@seti.org

Edna DeVore
Director, Education and Public Outreach
edevore@seti.org

Laurance Doyle
Research Scientist
doyle@seti.org

Frank Drake
Chairman Emeritus
fdrake@seti.org

Gozen Ertem
Research Scientist
gertem@seti.org

Paul Estrada
Principal Investigator
Paul.R.Estrada@nasa.gov

Robert French
Research Assistant
rfrench@seti.org

Friedemann Freund
Senior Research Scientist
ffreund@seti.org

Mitchell Gordon
Research Scientist
mgordon@seti.org

Uma Gorti
Research Scientist
ugorti@seti.org

Edmund Grin
Research Scientist
egrin@seti.org

Virginia Gulick
Senior Research Scientist
vgulick@seti.org

Gerry Harp
Director, Center for SETI Research
gharp@seti.org

David Hinson
Senior Research Scientist
dhinson@seti.org

Kelsey Hoffman
Post-Doctoral Research Scientist, Kepler
khoffman@seti.org

Pages