Our Scientists


Dale Andersen
Senior Research Scientist
dandersen@seti.org

Dana Backman
Director of Outreach for SOFIA (Stratospheric Observatory for Infrared Astronomy)
dbackman@sofia.usra.edu

Mary Barsony
Research Scientist
mbarsony@seti.org

Ross Beyer
Research Scientist
rbeyer@seti.org

Janice Bishop
Senior Research Scientist
jbishop@seti.org

Adrian Brown
Research Scientist
abrown@seti.org

Christopher Burke
Kepler SO Support Scientist
cburke@seti.org

Michael Busch
Research Scientist
mbusch@seti.org

Nathalie Cabrol
Senior Research Scientist
nathalie.a.cabrol@nasa.gov

Douglas Caldwell
Kepler Instrument Scientist
dcaldwell@seti.org

Joseph Catanzarite
SOC Scientific Programmer, Kepler Team
joseph.h.catanzarite@nasa.gov

Jean Chiar
Senior Research Scientist; Director of SETI Institute's REU program
jchiar@seti.org

Bruce Clarke
Scientific Programmer
bclarke@seti.org

Angela Cotera
Research Scientist
acotera@seti.org

Jeffrey Coughlin
SETI Consultant for the Kepler Science Office
jeffrey.l.coughlin@nasa.gov

Matija Cuk
Research Scientist
mcuk@seti.org

Alfonso Davila
Senior Research Scientist
adavila@seti.org

Pages