Our Scientists


Dale Andersen
Senior Research Scientist
dandersen@seti.org

Mary Barsony
Research Scientist
mbarsony@seti.org

Ross Beyer
Research Scientist
rbeyer@seti.org

Janice Bishop
Senior Research Scientist
jbishop@seti.org

Adrian Brown
Research Scientist
abrown@seti.org

Michael Busch
Research Scientist
mbusch@seti.org

Nathalie Cabrol
Senior Research Scientist
nathalie.a.cabrol@nasa.gov

Douglas Caldwell
Kepler Instrument Scientist
dcaldwell@seti.org

Jean Chiar
Senior Research Scientist
jchiar@seti.org

Jeffrey Coughlin
SETI Consultant for the Kepler Science Office
jeffrey.l.coughlin@nasa.gov

Matija Cuk
Research Scientist
mcuk@seti.org

Alfonso Davila
Senior Research Scientist
adavila@seti.org

Estelle Deau
Research Scientist
edeau@seti.org

Edna DeVore
Director, Education and Public Outreach
edevore@seti.org

Laurance Doyle
Research Scientist
doyle@seti.org

Frank Drake
Chairman Emeritus
fdrake@seti.org

Pages